Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6298.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Emma Druitt Director of Preschool Programs edruitt@ggusd.us
Lorinda Traviglia Program Secretary ltrivagl@ggusd.us
Sabrina Bayle TOSA sbayle@ggusd.us
Stephanie Lee Coach slee3@ggusd.us
Susan Lin Nurse slin@ggusd.us
Stephanie Kovats Nurse skovats@ggusd.us
Doris Morgan Clerk dmorgan@ggusd.us
Sapna Kukreja Clerk skukreja@ggusd.us
Savannah Rivera State Preschool Specialist (Spanish) srivera1@ggusd.us
Aida Chavez State Preschool Specialist (Spanish) achavez@ggusd.us
Dominique Curcie State Preschool Specialist (Spanish) dcurcie@ggusd.us
Monica Conde State Preschool Specialist (Spanish) mconde@ggusd.us
My Linh Ly State Preschool Specialist (Vietnamese) mly@ggusd.us
Dao Le State Preschool Specialist (Vietnamese) dle3@ggusd.us
Steve Erickson Custodian serickson@ggusd.us
Teachers
Monica Lucero Teacher at CCFC (Room 19) mlucero@ggusd.us
Wilhelmina Burghard Teacher at CCFC (Room 105) wburghard@ggusd.us
Jennifer Clark Teacher at CCCFC (Room 104) jclark@ggusd.us
Dawn Loya-Huizar Teacher at CCFC (Room 103) dloyahuizar@ggusd.us
Rosio Real-Fowles Teacher at CCFC (Room 101) rreal@ggusd.us
Yen Martin Teacher at Brookhurst (Room 62) ymartin@ggusd.us
Ainet Gomez Teacher at Bryant (Room 36) agomez1@ggusd.us
Jessica Lozano Teacher at Carver Early Childhood Education (Room 1) jlozano@ggusd.us
Fabiola Carpenter Teacher at Heritage (Room 5) fcarpenter@ggusd.us
Blanca Ulloa Teacher at Heritage (Room 6) bulloa@ggusd.us
Yessica Gandara Teacher at Lawrence (Room 82) ygandara@ggusd.us
Diana Tran Teacher at Murdy (Room 2) dtran7@ggusd.us
Lindsey Warchol Teacher at Peters (Room 60) lmitchell@ggusd.us
Patricia Ngo Teacher at Peters (Room 62) pngo@ggusd.us
Veronica Rojas-Gudino Teacher at Rosita (Room 31) vrojas-gudino@ggusd.us
Rebecca Sanchez Teacher at Rosita (Room 32) rsanchez@ggusd.us
Gay Goodman Teacher at Rosita (Room 73) ggoodman@ggusd.us
Yesenia Gonzalez Teacher at Russell (Room 43) ygonzalez2@ggusd.us
Marisol Bedolla Teacher at Russell (Room 44) mbedolla@ggusd.us
Rachel Wislocki Teacher at Skylark State (Room 1) rwislocki@ggusd.us
Nancy Perez Teacher at Skylark State (Room 2) nperez@ggusd.us
Krisha Garcia Teacher at Skylark Fee Based (Room 12) kgarcia1@ggusd.us
Darci Steck Teacher at Skylark Fee Based (Room 11) dsteck@ggusd.us
Yanett Gomez Teacher at Skylark Fee Based (Room 13) ygomez1@ggusd.us
Tammy Manzur Teacher at Violette (Room 51) tmanzur@ggusd.us
Tu Lam Teacher at Violette (Room 41) tlam2@ggusd.us